bernhard_hoferBernhard Hofer, MSc.
CEO / Senior Partner

e-mail: bernhard.hofer@cemit.at
Telefon: +43 676 823129-235

 

barbara_frickDr. Barbara Frick
Senior Partner

e-mail: barbara.frick@cemit.at
Telefon: +43 676 823129-239

 

DSC_0045Dr. Verena Biedermann-Dreiseitl
Senior Consultant Project Management

e-mail: verena.biedermann-dreiseitl@cemit.at
Telefon: +43 676 823129-221

 

Mag. FH Sandra Spreng
Senior Consultant Finance and Controlling

e-mail: sandra.spreng@cemit.at
Telefon: +43 676 823129-228

 

Christina Feiersinger
Consultant Services

e-mail: christina.feiersinger@cemit.at
Telefon: +43 676 823129-220

 

Thomas Neururer, B.Sc., BEd
Consultant IT

e-mail: thomas.neururer@cemit.at
Telefon: +43 676 823129-249

 

sprengMag. Marie-Luise Pinter
Consultant Marketing & Sales

e-mail: marie-luise.pinter@cemit.at