Bernhard HoferBernhard Hofer, MSc.
CEO/ Senior Partner

E-Mail: bernhard.hofer@cemit.at
Telefon: +43 676 823129 235

 

 

Barbara Frick

Dr. Barbara Frick
Procura/ Senior Partner

E-Mail: barbara.frick@cemit.at
Telefon: +43 676 823129 239

 

 

Verena Biedermann-DreiseitlDr. Verena Biedermann-Dreiseitl
Senior Consultant Project Management

E-Mail: verena.biedermann-dreiseitl@cemit.at
Telefon: +43 676 823129 221

 

 

Elisabeth Lukasser-Vogl

Dr. Elisabeth Lukasser-Vogl
Senior Consultant Project Management

E-Mail: elisabeth.lukasser-vogl@cemit.at
Telefon: +43 676 823129 254

 

 

Sandra Spreng

Mag. (FH) Sandra Spreng
Senior Consultant Finance and Controlling

E-Mail: sandra.spreng@cemit.at
Telefon: +43 676 823129 228

 

 

Christina FeiersingerChristina Feiersinger
Consultant Services

E-Mail: christina.feiersinger@cemit.at
Telefon: +43 676 823129 220